Oxfam Trailwalker 2023

Opt for the 100 km or 25 km version, train your team and raise funds to fight inequality. Be there on 19 and 20 of May 2023 for an unforgettable trek on the trails of the Ardennes.

Oxfam Trailwalker 25

Form a team of 2 to 8 people and walk 25 km in less than 7 hours. For a place on the start line, you need to raise a minimum of €1,000 for Oxfam projects.
Find out more about Oxfam Trailwalker 25

Oxfam Trailwalker 100

Form a team of 4 people and walk 100 km in less than 30 hours. For a place on the start line, you need to raise a minimum of €1,750 for Oxfam projects.
Find out more about Oxfam Trailwalker 100

Find out all about Oxfam Trailwalker

Discover our training tips

With good physical and mental preparation, everyone can take part in Oxfam Trailwalker.
Preparation tips

How to raise funds?

Discover our tips for easily raising the minimum amount required for a place on the start line: €1,000 for the 25 km version, €1,750 for the 100 km version.
Fundraising tips

Buy our Oxfam Trailwalker goodies

If you want to wear Oxfam’s colours during your training and on D-Day, discover our T-shirts and caps.
Show me Oxfam’s products

Don’t take our word for it, they tell it better than we can!

  • Alexandre, participant in the 2019 edition
    The most challenging experience I’ve ever completed, physically and mentally, but the most worthwhile yet. I won’t forget it for a long time. A big ‘well done’ to all for a brilliantly organised event.
  • Julie, participant in the 2021 edition
    The most challenging experience I’ve ever completed, physically and mentally, but the most worthwhile yet. I won’t forget it for a long time. A big ‘well done’ to all for a brilliantly organised event.
  • Helen, participant in the 2020 edition
    We took part in the Oxfam Trailwalker among colleagues – there’s nothing like it for bonding your team! Our management even supported us with the fundraising, and our entire company followed us live during the weekend, it was magical!


Registration: instructions in 3 steps

Choose your distance: the 100 km of the original challenge or the lighter 25 km version.

Each event has its own rules in terms of the distance to be covered, the allotted time, the number of people in the team and the minimum amount of donations to be collected in order to obtain a place on the start line. So the first step is to choose your challenge!

Put your team together and register online in less than 5 minutes.

Registration of your team is done directly online, by your team captain. All you need is a credit card for paying the registration fees, a name for your team and a list of the other team members. In less than 5 minutes, your fundraising page will be created and the adventure can begin!

Invite your team-mates to join your team.

Once you’ve completed your registration and created your team page online, invite your team-mates to join you. This couldn’t be easier: share the address of your team page with them, then all they have to do is click on the “Join the team” button and it’s done!

So, are you ready to take the step?

By training, walking and raising funds for Oxfam Trailwalker, you will be making an active contribution to fighting inequality. The money you raise will be used to finance Oxfam Belgium’s work around the world.

Oxfam Trailwalker 2023

Optez pour la version 100km ou 25km, formez votre équipe et récoltez des fonds pour lutter contre les inégalités. Rendez-vous les 19 et 20 mai 2023 pour un trek inoubliable sur les sentiers ardennais.

Oxfam Trailwalker 25

Formez une équipe de 2 à 8 personnes et marchez 25 km en moins de 7h. Pour prendre le départ, vous devez récolter 1.000 euros minimum pour les projets d'Oxfam.
En savoir plus sur Oxfam Trailwalker 25

Oxfam Trailwalker 100

Formez une équipe de 4 personnes et marchez 100 km en moins de 30h. Pour prendre le départ, vous devez récolter 1.750 euros minimum pour les projets d'Oxfam.
En savoir plus sur Oxfam Trailwalker 100

Tout savoir sur Oxfam Trailwalker

Nos astuces sportives

Avec une bonne préparation physique et mentale, tout le monde peut participer à Oxfam Trailwalker.
Conseils de préparation

Comment récolter des fonds ?

Découvrez nos conseils et astuces pour collecter facilement la somme minimum requise pour prendre le départ : 1.000 € pour la version 25 km, 1.750 € pour la version 100 km.
Conseils et astuce pour la récolte de fonds

Acheter nos goodies Oxfam Trailwalker

Portez les couleurs d'Oxfam pendant vos entrainements et le jour J, découvrez nos t-shirts et casquettes.
Je découvre les produitx Oxfam

Ne nous croyez pas sur parole, ils en parlent mieux que nous !

  • Alexandre, participant édition 2019
    L'expérience la plus difficile que j'aie jamais accomplie physiquement et mentalement, mais la plus intéressante à ce jour. Je ne suis pas prêt de l'oublier. Un grand bravo à tous pour un événement brillamment organisé.
  • Julie, participante édition 2021
    Oxfam Trailwalker est vraiment accessible à tout le monde, vous n'avez besoin que de courage, de détermination et d'une bonne camaraderie d'équipe. Jamais je ne me suis senti aussi fière de moi. Je vous encourage à vous inscrire pour cette expérience incroyable et inoubliable !
  • Helen, participante édition 2020
    Nous avons participé à l'Oxfam Trailwalker entre collègues, rien de tel pour souder son équipe ! Notre direction nous a même soutenus pour la collecte de fonds et toute notre entreprise nous a suivis en live durant le week-end, c'était magique !


Inscriptions : mode d'emploi en 3 étapes

Choisissez votre distance : les 100 km du défi original ou la version "light" de 25 km.

Chaque événement a ses propres règles en termes de distance à parcourir, de temps imparti, de nombre de personnes dans l'équipe ainsi que le minimum de dons à récolter pour pouvoir prendre le départ. La première étape est donc de bien choisir votre défi !

Réunissez votre équipe et inscrivez-vous en ligne en moins de 5 minutes.

L’inscription de votre équipe se fait directement en ligne, par le capitaine de votre équipe. Vous n'avez besoin que d'une carte bancaire pour payer les frais d'inscription, d'un nom pour votre équipe et de la liste des autres membres d'équipe. En moins de 5 minutes, votre page de collecte sera créée et l'aventure pourra commencer !

Invitez vos coéquipiers et coéquipières à rejoindre votre équipe.

Une fois votre inscription finalisée et votre page d'équipe en ligne, invitez vos coéquipiers et coéquipières à vous rejoindre. Pour cela rien de plus simple, partagez leur l'adresse de votre page d'équipe, ils n'auront plus qu'à cliquer sur le bouton "Rejoindre l'équipe" et le tour est joué !

Alors, prêt à franchir le pas ?

En vous entraînant, en marchant et en collectant des fonds pour l'Oxfam Trailwalker, vous contribuerez activement à mettre fin aux inégalités dans le monde. L'argent que vous récolterez servira à financer le travail d'Oxfam Belgique à travers le monde.